After planning routes, you can reverse the route sequence. In this article, we will show you how to do this.
| Who can use this feature | |
| All plans | |
| All users | |
| All regions | |
Reversing route sequence
You can reverse a route's sequence after planning. To reverse the route sequence:
- Go to the "Plan and Optimize" tab
- Go to the driver panel
- Select a driver with a route you want to reverse
- Click the "Reverse" button at the top of the driver panel
Now the driver's route will have the first stop be the last stop of the original route. You can undo this action if necessary.
Result of reversing a route
Reversing a route changes the stop sequence so the driver visits the stops in the opposite order.
For example, if the original route is A, B, C, D, the reversed route is D, C, B, A.